Post a Job   |   Upcoming Events   |   Find an Architect   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2017


President

Michelle Ney, AIA NCARB

Devcon Construction, Inc.
Milpitas, CA
408.942.8200
mney@devcon-const.com



Vice-President 
Michael Dern, AIA

Dean Architecture + Development, PC
Los Gatos, CA
415.307.1283
mdern@dern-ad.com




Treasurer

Joe Vela, AIA


Aedis Architects
San Jose, CA
408.687.7005
jvela@aedisarchitects.com


   

Secretary

June Yip, AIA


AEDIS Architects
San Jose, CA

408.300.5155

jyip@aedisarchitects.com 


   

Director

Open

 
   

Director
Carisa M. Nakano, AIA

Bay Area Builders, Inc.
San Jose, CA
650.906.4566
cnakano@ba-builders.com
 
   

Director
Sharon Refvrem, AIA, LEED Fellow

Hawley Peterson Snyder Architects

Sunnyvale, CA
650.968.2944
srefvem@hpsarch.com


Director
Jerrod Nicholls, Associate AIA

 

Fergus, Garber Young Architects
Palo Alto, CA
650.473.0400
jerrod@fgy-arch.com



Director
David Orozco, Associate AIA

HPC Architects
Santa Clara, CA
408.297.5454
dorozco@hpc-arch.com


Associate Director
Shohreh Khodabakhshi, Associate AIA

 

 

The Argonaut US
San Jose, CA
408.691.4321
sh.khodabakhshi@gmail.com

 

 



Student Laison

Banou Rostami

 

West Valley College

408.320.3784

maba.rostami@gmail.com

       


Past President

David Redester, AIA

 

Hawley Peterson Snyder Architects

Mountain View

650.968.2944

dregester@hpsarch.com 

 

       


Executive Director
April Becerra, CAE

 

AIA Santa Clara Valley Chapter
408.298.0611 ext.101

cell 408.821.4920
abecerra@aiascv.org

 
 
 
 

 
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal