Post a Job   |   Upcoming Events   |   Find an Architect   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors

President (Term 2017)

Michelle Ney, AIA NCARB

Devcon Construction, Inc.
Milpitas, CA

Vice-President/President - Elect (Term2017)
Michael Dern, AIA

Dean Architecture + Development, PC
Los Gatos, CA

Treasurer (Term 2017)

Joe Vela, AIA

Aedis Architects
San Jose, CA


Secretary (Term 2017-2018)

June Yip, AIA

AEDIS Architects
San Jose, CA 


Director (Term 2017) 

Missy Mirkovski 


IBI Group


Director (Term 2017-2018)
Carisa M. Nakano, AIA

Bay Area Builders, Inc.
San Jose, CA

Director (Term 2017)
Sharon Refvem, AIA, LEED Fellow

Hawley Peterson Snyder Architects

Sunnyvale, CA

Director (Term 2017-2018)


Director (Term 2017-2018)
David Orozco, Associate AIA

HPC Architects
Santa Clara, CA

Associate Director (Term 2017)
Shohreh Khodabakhshi, Associate AIA



The Argonaut US
San Jose, CA

Student Laison (Term 2018)

Seyed Hamed Hooriaband


West Valley College


Past President (Term 2017)

David Regester, AIA


Hawley Peterson Snyder Architects

Mountain View 


Executive Director
April Becerra, CAE


AIA Santa Clara Valley Chapter
408.298.0611 ext.101

cell 408.821.4920


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal